Kirkby Stephen Primary School

Nateby Road
Kirkby Stephen
Cumbria
CA 17 4AE
England GB

telephone number 0044 17683 71387

Email: head@kirkbystephen-pri.cumbria.sch.uk 

Headteacher Mr. Michael Buckler
deputy headteacher and co-ordinator internationalisation David Moore

Email: euromoore@talk21.com

number of pupils 210 (age 4 - 11 years old)
number of staff 20

SC.CU CLS.I-VIII Scuaola Tichilesti

69
RO-6167 Braila Rumania

Email: sctichilesti2004@yahoo.com

Telephone: 00 40 239 621000

Fax: 00 40239619160

Headteacher: Mrs. Nicoletta Dinca
Co-ordinator internationalisation: Mrs. Anca Adriana Stamate

Email: sctichilesti2004@yahoo.com

Number of pupils: 370 (age: 7 till 14)
Number of staff: 22

 

Zakladni Skola Kobyli

Skolni 661
691 10 Kobyli
Czech Republic

Telephonenumber: 00 420 519 431 147
Fax:
00420 519 431 634

Email: skola@zskobyli.cz

Website: www.zskobyli.cz

Headteacher: Vlastimil Janda   vjanda@zskobyli.cz 
 

English teacher and Co-ordinator internationalisation Jarmila Borovickova (email: jborovickova@zskobyli.cz)

number of pupils: 292 (age 6 till 15)
number of staff: 23 

Direzione didattica Statale di san Casciano V.P.

Via Empolese 14
50026 San Casciano V.P.
Florence
Italy

Telephone number 00 39 055 820 171

Email:

Headteacher: Mrs. Patrizia Paperetti
English teacher and co-ordinator internationalisation: Gabry Romiti

(Email: maestra.gabry@tiscali.it )

number of pupils: 1120 (age 6-11)
number of staff: 105

O.B.S. Beatrixschool
 

Blinkertpad 3
2015EX Haarlem
Holland
telephone number: 00 31 23 5242255

Fax: 00 31 23 5440039

Email: info@beatrixschoolhaarlem.nl

Headteachers: Jan van Leeuwen and Ingrid Luntz-Slooten

jan@beatrixschoolhaarlem.nl

ingrid@beatrixschoolhaarlem.nl

Number of pupils: 335 (age: 4 till 12)
Number of staff: 26